CONTACT US / LOCATIONS

For more information send us an email.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Patient Service Centers

Physicians Preferred Laboratory Soncy Draw Station

 

3501 Soncy, Suite 116 and 124

Amarillo, TX 79119

 

Phone: (806) 358-1211

Fax: (806) 358-1014

Physicians Preferred Laboratory Coulter Draw Station

 

1301 S. Coulter, Suite 101

Amarillo, TX 79106

 

Phone: (806) 350-2570

Fax: (806) 350-2571

APG & PPL Business Office

Laboratory

 

3501 Soncy, Suite 116

Amarillo, TX 79119

 

Phone: (806) 358-1211

Fax: (806) 358-3477

Billing Office

 

3501 Soncy, Suite 116

Amarillo, TX 79119

 

Phone: (806) 355-7286
Fax: (806) 352-6003

APG & PPL Corporate Office

Billing Office

 

1301 S. Coulter, Suite 400

Amarillo, TX 79106

 

Phone: (806)355-7286

Fax: (806)350-2597

COMPANY MANAGERS

 

Charlyn Snow

 

Practice Administrator

(806) 355-7286

SnowC@amapath.com

Christy Doggett

 

APG Manager

(806) 212-5942

DoggettC@amapath.com

Linda Bush

 

PPL Manager

(806) 358-1211

LindaB@labppl.com

Stacey Moon

 

Phlebotomy Supervisor

(806) 358-1211

StaceyM@labppl.com

Aster Sium

 

APG/PPL Billing Manager

(806) 353-1711

SiumA@labppl.com

Jeremy Hall

 

IT/Interface Project Manager

(806) 355-7586

JeremyH@labppl.com

Meredith Gilbert

 

Marketing & Client Services Manager

(806) 355-7286

MeredithH@labppl.com

Lacee Wallis

 

Processing Supervisor/ Specialty

(806) 358-1211

LaceeW@labppl.com

Cindy Peoples

 

Client Services Representative

(806) 358-1211

CindyP@labppl.com

Amarillo Pathology Group and Physicians Preferred Laboratory

3501 Soncy, Suite 116 • 1301 S. Coulter, Suite 100 • Amarillo, TX 79119 • Office: (806) 358-1211

Copyright © 2014 APG/PPL.  All rights reserved.